2022 FIFA World Cup live stream with a VPN

The FIFA World Cup 2022 will be the 22nd edition of the premier global football competition. Taking place in Qatar from November 20–December 18, 2022, the tournament features 32 teams, in eight groups of four teams. France is the reigning World Cup champion but will have strong competition from the likes of five-time winners BrazilGermany (four World Cup titles), and Argentina (two World Cup titles). England will also bring a strong squad, while the Netherlands can never be counted out. Or perhaps this will be the tournament where an underdog like Belgium can go all the way? Find out how to catch all the action and live stream World Cup games securely with a VPN wherever you are!

How to watch World Cup games live in your country

Broadcasters all over the world will carry live streams for the games. You can securely live stream 2022 FIFA World Cup with a VPN in just a few simple steps:

  1. Get ExpressVPN.
  2. Connect to a server location that matches the broadcaster you want to watch. For example, if you’d like to see the UK broadcast, connect to a server in London.
  3. Check the schedule of the broadcaster you want to watch, like the BBC.
  4. Tune in and enjoy the games!

World Cup Live Stream With VPN From Anywhere
Watching on a computer? For the best streaming experience, be sure to use the ExpressVPN browser extension for Chrome, Firefox, or Edge.

Time Match Live Link
Switzerland vs Cameroon 10am GMT / 5am ET Watch Here
Uruguay vs South Korea 1pm GMT / 8am ET Watch Here
Portugal vs Ghana 4pm GMT / 11am ET Watch Here
Brazil vs Serbia 7pm GMT / 2pm ET Watch Here

Why Choosing  ExpressVPN for stream every World Cup Match

ExpressVPN is the best option if you’re looking for a powerful and reliable VPN for soccer streaming. With all the World Cup broadcasters covered, a wide array of easy-to-use apps, great connectivity speeds, and some of the best unblocking performance, this is the champion of the VPN world. Plus, worldcupsc readers can claim three months free on a 12-month plan.

World Cup Live Stream With VPN From Anywhere

More Way to live FIFA World Cup games for free online by ExpressVPN

01. SBS

Price: Free
Country: Australia

Australian broadcaster SBS will air all 64 World Cup matches for free. If you’re a Socceroos fan, they’ll begin their World Cup quest against reigning champions France on November 22. Simply connect to an Australian server, head to the SBS On Demand site, and start streaming!

02. BBC iPlayer

Price: Free
Country: UK

If you’re tuning in from the UK, the BBC will be showing World Cup streams online for free via its BBC iPlayer streaming service—including England’s opening group game against Iran on November 21 and other choice games from the group stage and knockout rounds. Another way to watch the BBC coverage is by using Swiss service Zattoo’s Premium tier, which comes with a 30-day free trial.

03. RTÉ Player

Price: Free
Country: Ireland

You can watch select matches live and for free on RTÉ Player as the Irish broadcaster holds the FIFA World Cup 2022 rights for Ireland.

04. RTBF

Price: Free
Country: Belgium

French-language broadcaster RTBF has free-to-air rights for FIFA World Cup streams and will be broadcasting the tournament live. Belgium is currently ranked N0. 2 in the world and could well qualify top of its group—all the more reason to tune into its games, as well as many others the broadcaster is showing throughout.

World Cup Live Stream With VPN From Anywhere

05. Abema

Price: Free
Country: Japan

Abema allows you to watch FIFA World Cup live streams for free in Japan. Catch all 64 games—including games featuring Japan and the final on December 18. Note: The commentary is in Japanese.

Leave a Comment